Management of the Council is entrusted to a Governing body comprising of 14 Members, With Union Minister of Health and Family Welfare as its President. To know more about Present Goverment Body Click on the link Below.

The Standing Finance Committe is reporatble to Governing Body.

The Scientific Advisory Committee is comprised of 10 Members.

Ethical Committiee is comprises of 9 Members.

Following are the Sub Committies, these are reportable to Scientific Advisory Committee

The Committie for Claims and Cure is reportable to Scientific Advisory Committee


Central Council for Research Ministry of AYUSH, Government of India