Establishment Section

CENTRAL COUNCIL FOR RESEARCH IN UNANI MEDICINE 61-65, Institutional Area, Opp-D Block, Janakpuri, Delhi-110058 (Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India)

A directory of its Officers and Employees (<u>Headquarters</u>, Institute/Units) as on 06.08.2024

S.	Name of the	Designation	Grade	Remarks
No.	Officer/Employees			
1.	Hakim N. Zaheer Ahmed	Director General	A	
2.	Hakim Ghazala Javed	Assistant Director (Unani)	A	
3.	Dr. R.P Meena	Assistant Director (Chem)	A	
4.	Sh. Mohd. Parvez	Administrative Officer	A	
5.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Research Officer (Path.)	A	
6.	Dr. Pawan Kumar	Research Officer (Path.)	A	
7.	Hakim Amanullah	Research Officer (Unani)	A	
8.	Hakim Jamal Akhtar	Research Officer (Unani)	A	Against
				the post
				of RRI,
				Chennai
9.	Hakim Usama Akram	Research Officer (Unani)	A	
10.	Hakim Farah Ahmad	Research Officer (Unani)	A	
11.	Hakim Mahe Alam	Research Officer (Unani)	A	
12.	Dr. Mokhtar Alam	Research Officer (Bot)	A	
13.	Shri Mohd. Niyaz Ahmed	Research Officer	A	
		(Publication)		
14.	Sh. Harender Singh	Research Officer (Stat)	A	
	Thapa			
15.	Dr. Ritu Karwasra	Research Officer (Clinical	A	
		Pharmacology)		
16.	Shri Mayank Tiwari	Administrative Officer	A	
17.	Shri Mohd. Azhar Khan	Asstt. Library &	A	
		Information		
		Officer		
18.	Hakim Suheena Khanday	Research Officer (Unani)	A	
19.	Hakim Lubna Fatima	Research Officer (Unani)	A	
20.	Sh. Masood-uz-Zafar	Library & Information	В	
	Khan	Assistant		

				New Delhi
				post of RRI,
49.	Sh. Ishrat Ali	Chowkidar	C	Against the
48.	Sh. Ranbir Singh	Messenger	C	
47.	Sh. Ramanand	Messenger	C	
46.	Sh. Azeem Khan	Messenger	C	
44.	Sh. Gayasuddin Ansari	Messenger Messenger	C	
43.	Sh. Mahender Singh Sh. Samar Pal Singh	Lib. Attendant	C C	
42.	Sh. Akif Iqbal Alvi	Photo-Artist	С	
41.	Sh. Wajid Khan	Jr. Accountant	С	
40.	Sh. Kamruddin	UDC	C	
39.	Ms. Tarannum Nigar	UDC	C	
38.	Smt. Gulrukh	UDC	С	
37.	Sh. Mohd Aslam	UDC	C	
36.	Smt. Veena Sharma	UDC	С	
35.	Sh. Riyaz Ahmad	UDC	С	
	Chalia			
34.	Sh. Mahesh Kumar	UDC	С	
33.	Sh. Mahesh Singh Dangi	UDC	С	
32.	Sh. Parvez Ahmad	Driver	С	
31.	Sh. Mohammed Shahnawaz	Stenographer-III	С	
2.1	Qureshi	G. 1 III		
30.	Sh. Mohd. Alishan	Stenographer-III	С	
29.	Sh. Anwar Khan	Assistant	В	
28.	Sh. Rizwanuddin	Assistant	В	
27.	Shri Rattan Kumar	Assistant	В	
26.	Shri Shyam Kumar	Assistant	В	
25.	Sh. Taiyab Ali	PS to DG	В	
24.	Smt. Gayatri Chawla	JAO	В	
23.	Sh. GP Meena	JAO	В	
22.	Sh. Anirban Rej	Investigator	В	
21.	Ms. Shabnum Siddiqui	Assistant Editor	В	