ADVERTISEMENTS ARCHIVES Print Back
Title File Name Start Date End Date
Walk-in-Interview for engagement of SRF and RA Ad Edit (Size: 0.09MB )
Monday, November 13, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017
Invites Research Proposals under EMR Scheme Advertisement EMR Edit (Size: 0.28MB )
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
Walk-in-Interview to the post of Research Associate (Unani) and DEO under Swasthya Rakshan/Parikshan Programme Advertisement Edit (Size: 0.66MB )
Monday, July 31, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017
ADDENDUM - Engagement of Senior Consultant (Scientific Writer) Addendum
Edit
(Size: 0.22MB )
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Walk-in-Interview to the post of Technical Officer (Unani) Technical Officer (U) (Size: 0.03MB )
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Walk-in-Interview to the post of SRF (Chemistry, Pharmacognosy/Plant Anatomy) & Senior Consultant (Scientific Writer) Walk in interview (Size: 0.04MB )
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Recruitment to the post of Research Associate (Unani), Yoga Instructor/Therapist, Data Entry Operator, Multipurpose Attendant under NPCDCS Programme in Lakhimpur Kheeri District, UP Advertisement Edit (Size: 1.08MB )
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Advertisement for Research Officer (Unani) Advertisement for Research Officer (Unani) (Size: 0.03MB )
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Amendment in the Recruitment Rules for the Post of Research Officer (Unani) Amendment in the Recruitment Rules for the Post of Research Officer (Unani) Edit (Size: 0.04MB )
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 Thursday, December 1, 2016
If you are not able to view the document: Click here to get_adobe_reader.png
Note:- If the script is disabled, PDF preview function will get affected in some browsers .